+20 65 358 0088
--:-- --°C | --°F
Most recent booking for this property was 4 hours ago
Book your Hotel Book Flight + Hotel

Authentische indische Küche und mehr

Das Ali Pasha Hotel beherbergt das einzige indische Restaurant in El Gouna. Seine Küche sollte man sich nicht entgehen lassen, doch dank des Dine Around-Programms stehen auch eine Vielzahl anderer Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung.

Gastronomie

Tandoor Restaurant

Das Tandoor im Ali Pasha Hotel ist das einzige indische Restaurant in El Gouna, das nordindische Küche à la Carte serviert. Orange, Rosa und burgunderrote Farbtöne dominieren den Speisesaal, dessen Wände mit indischen Gemälden und eingerahmte Webereien geschmückt sind. Sein Menü kann man aber auch auf einer geschützten Veranda oder auf einer Terrasse im Freien mit Blick auf den Jachthafen genießen.

Dem talentierten Chefkoch und seinem Küchenteam kann man bei der Zubereitung exquisiter Speisen in der mit Fenstern versehenen Küche zusehen. Zu den Tandoori- und Mughlai- Spezialitäten gehören Hähnchen, Fleisch, Meeresfrüchte und vegetarische Gerichte, zu denen Naan-Brot und leckere Lassi-Joghurt-Getränke gereicht werden. Das Mittagsmenü bietet Salate, Sandwiches und Snacks.

Das Tandoor serviert täglich Frühstück von 7:00 bis 10:30 Uhr, Mittagessen von 12:30 bis 15:00 Uhr und Abendessen von 18:00 bis 22:30 Uhr. Getränke, darunter Softdrinks, Fruchtsäfte, Tee, Kaffee, Bier, Wein, lokale alkoholische Getränken und Cocktails werden den ganzen Tag über von 10:00 bis 20:00 Uhr serviert.

Zum Mitnehmen und Lieferdienst sind zur Verfügung.

 Verpflegungspläne

Das Ali Pasha Hotel kann als Bed & Breakfast und ohne Frühstück gebucht werden.

Zimmerservice

Zimmerservice ist nicht verfügbar.

+20 65 358 0088
--:-- --°C | --°F
Most recent booking for this property was 4 hours ago
Book your Hotel Book Flight + Hotel

Authentic Indian Cuisine and More

Ali Pasha Hotel is home to the only Indian restaurant of El Gouna. While its cuisine is not to be missed, a multitude of other options is available thanks to the Dine Around program.

Restaurants

Tandoor Restaurant

Tandoor at Ali Pasha Hotel is El Gouna’s only Indian restaurant serving à la carte North Indian cuisine. Orange, pink, and burgundy hues dominate in the dining room adorned with Indian paintings and framed fabrics on the walls. Seating is also available in a sheltered veranda and on an open-air terrace facing the marina.

The gifted chef and his culinary team can be seen preparing exquisite dishes in the windowed kitchen. Tandoori and Mughlai specialties include chicken, meat, seafood, and vegetarian dishes accompanied by naan bread and delicious lassi yogurt drinks. The lunch menu features salads, sandwiches, and snacks.

Tandoor Restaurant is open daily for breakfast from 7:00am to 10:30am, for lunch from 12:30 to 3:00 p.m, and for dinner between 6:00 p.m. and 10:30pm. Beverage service, with soft drinks, juices, tea, coffee, beer, wine and soft drinks and local alcoholic drinks available all day from 10 am to 8 pm.

Take away and home delivery services available.

Dine around and meal plans

 

Thanks to El Gouna’s unique Dine Around program, guests staying at El Gouna hotels can sample the cuisines of a variety of participating establishments within the Red Sea’s premier leisure destination. See all details in our Dine Around brochure. 

 

Room Service

Room Service is not available.

 

Meal Plans

Ali Pasha Hotel can be reserved on bed and breakfast or room only.

 

Happy Hour

Join us daily from 5 pm to 7 pm at Ali Pasha Terrace or the Pool Bar and enjoy the Happy Hour, buy two drinks and get one for free.