+20 65 358 0170
--:-- --°C | --°F
Most recent booking for this property was 4 hours ago
Book your Hotel Book Flight + Hotel

Über das Hotel

Das Captain’s Inn ist ein kleines Hotel im reizvollen Abu Tig Marina, dem trendigsten Viertel von El Gouna an der Küste des Roten Meeres von Ägypten.

Das Marina Steakhouse nutzt die malerische Lage des Hotels mit einer großen Terrasse unter einer Bougainvillea-Pergola und zusätzlichen Tischen auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite der Promenade mit direktem Blick auf das azurblaue Wasser des Jachthafens. Mit nur 50 gut ausgestatteten Zimmern bietet dieses Hotel am Roten Meer eine intime Atmosphäre und verbindet persönlichen Service mit modernen Annehmlichkeiten.

Die Gäste im Captain’s Inn haben auch Zugang zu den Swimmingpools des Ali Pasha Hotels, von denen einer im Winter beheizt wird, und dem nahen Sandstrand des Marina Beach .

Mit verschiedenen mehrsprachigen Tauchcentern rund um den Jachthafen ist das Captain’s Inn ein perfektes Hotel für Taucher. Es ist auch bei Kitesurfern besonders beliebt, die an den nördlichen Stränden von El Gouna ihrem Sport nachgehen. Aktivurlauber und Partygänger werden im voll integrierten Ferienort El Gouna die Vielfalt der angebotenen Annehmlichkeiten und Freizeiteinrichtungen genießen, und einen unvergesslichen Urlaub am Roten Meer verbringen.

 

Übersicht Hier Downloaden

Mit direktem Blick auf die Luxusjachten im Südbecken des Jachthafens liegt es mitten im Geschehen - schicke Boutiquen, entspannte Cafés und Lounges, Gourmet-Restaurants und die wichtigsten Treffpunkte des Nachtlebens sind gleich vor der Haustür. Das wöchentliche Marina-Straßenfest mit Live-Musik und Shows findet den ganzen Sommer über direkt vor dem Hotel statt.

+20 65 358 0170
--:-- --°C | --°F
Most recent booking for this property was 4 hours ago
Book your Hotel Book Flight + Hotel

About the Hotel

Captain’s Inn is a small hotel perfectly situated in the beautiful Abu Tig Marina, the trendiest location in El Gouna on the Red Sea coast of Egypt.

The Marina Steakhouse makes the most of the hotel’s picturesque location with a large terrace under a bougainvillea-covered pergola complemented by dining tables set on the opposite side of the promenade directly overlooking the marina’s azure water. With only 50 well-appointed rooms, this Red Sea hotel offers an intimate atmosphere and personalized service along with modern amenities.

Captain’s Inn guests also have access to the swimming pools of Ali Pasha Hotel, one of which is heated in the winter, and to the sandy beach of Marina Beach a few steps away.

Several multilingual dive centers located around the marina make the Captain’s Inn a perfect diving hotel. It is also particularly popular with kitesurfers who practice kiteboarding on the northern beaches of El Gouna located a few minutes away. Active vacationers and partygoers will delight in all the amenities and leisure facilities offered by the fully fledged resort town of El Gouna, ensuring memorable Red Sea holidays.

 

Download our PDF Fact Sheet

In the heart of the action

 

Directly overlooking the luxury yachts of the marina’s South Basin, it is in the heart of the action with stylish boutiques, laid-back cafés and lounges, gourmet restaurants, and nightlife hotspots on its doorstep.

 

The lively Marina Street Festival with live music and shows is held weekly throughout the summer right in front of the hotel.