16444
--:-- --°C | --°F
Most recent booking for this property was 4 hours ago
Book your Hotel Book Flight + Hotel

HALLOWEEKEND

HALLOWEEKEND À EL GOUNA

Le 28 et 29 Octobre 2016, Submerged Sports organise une nouvelle expérience à El Gouna que vous ne voudrez pas manquer en Égypte !

La fête Halloweekend a quelque chose à offrir pour tous, vendredi soir verra les visiteurs internationaux et les résidents présents à l'évènement sur la marina d'Abu Tig pour assister au concert exclusif en direct, les spectacles de rues, la danse-feu et bien plus encore. Il y aura des standds de maquillage et des surprises tout au long de la nuit, avec un concours pour le meilleur costume de M. et Mme. Zombie!

Plus tard dans la soirée, El Gouna accueillera une excellente fête de nuit avec son premier ZombieBall 2016. Arrivant directement du Royaume-Uni en Egypte, vous assisterez à un show comme jamais auparavant ... rejoingnez les morts-vivants et célébrez Zombie style! Nous assisterons à une bataille de Dj live sur scène, avec des bâtons lumineux sur le dancefloor.

Après que les adultes ont eu leur plaisir vendredi soir, Submerged Sports planifie une fête d'Halloween pour enfants. Elle commence avec une tentaive  de record du Guinness World pour former la plus grande chaîne humaine de citrouilles d'Halloween ... Quelque chose qui n'a jamais été fait auparavant! Venez prendre partie à un évènement unique en Egypte!

 

Avec l'aide de la communauté d'El Gouna, il y aura des jeux pour enfants sur la plage, des maquilleurs pour nous aider à entrer dans l'esprit de la fête. Puis, assisté par le Capitaine Gouna (Teymour Hosney-Orascom), tous les enfants commenceront une grande parade et une marche "Trick or Treat" autour de la marina d'Abu Tig. Cela se terminera par une fête sur scène devant Mazagouna avec des chanteurs, spectacles, danseurs de feu, et bien plus encore. Chacun est le bienvenu, bien sûr!

Ce n'est pas tout! Ce week-end sera doté d'une chance de relier en direct à l'écran avec les co-fondateurs de la fête ZombieBall du Royaume-Uni qui aura lieu le même week-end. Rejoignez nous et  montrez au monde comment on fait la fête en Egypte!

Besoin de plus d'infos? Visitez www.halloweekendfestival.com et Facebook Zombie Ball Group

16444
--:-- --°C | --°F
Most recent booking for this property was 4 hours ago
Book your Hotel Book Flight + Hotel

HALLOWEEKEND in El Gouna

On the 28 & 29 October 2016, Submerged Sports is bringing a new experience to El Gouna, Egypt that you won’t want to miss!

The Halloweekend Event has something for everyone, the Friday night will see International visitors and residents attending the Abu Tig Marina to see exclusive live music, entertainment, fire-dancing and much more. There will be face painting and surprises throughout the night, with competitions running for the best dressed Mr and Miss Zombie!

Haloweekend party El GunaLater in the evening, El Gouna will be hosting the ultimate in late night parties with Egypt’s very first own ZombieBall 2016. Fresh from the UK, we will be throwing a party like never before… join the undead and celebrate Zombie Style! We’ll be seeing a Battle of the Dj’s live on stage as the glow sticks flow out onto the dancefloor.

After the adults have had their fun on Friday night, Submerged Sports are planning to hold a children’s Halloween celebration. It begins with a fun Guinness World Record Attempt to form the first World’s Largest Human Formation of a Halloween Pumpkin… Something that has never been done before! Come and take part of something big starting in Egypt!
 

 

 

Halloween tric or treatWith the help of the El Gouna community, there will be children’s games on the beach, make up artists to help us all get into the theme of the party. Then, assisted by Captain Gouna (Teymour Hosney-Orascom) all the children will begin a great and fun packed Trick or Treat walk around the Abu Tig Marina. This will finish with a party on stage in front of Mazagouna with live acts, fire dancers, and much more. EVERYONE is welcome, of course!

That’s not all! This weekend will boast a chance to link up LIVE on air with the co-founders of the ZombieBall in UK as these events will take place on the same weekend. Celebrating in style, showing the world how we party!

 

Need more infos? Visit www.halloweekendfestival.com and Facebook Zombie Ball Group