+20 65 358 0140

Steigenberger Golf Resort El Gouna

Steigenberger Golf Resort El Gouna

Steigenberger Golf Resort El Gouna

Steigenberger Golf Resort El Gouna

Steigenberger Golf Resort El Gouna

Steigenberger Golf Resort El Gouna

--:-- --°C | --°F
Réservez votre hôtel Réserver vol + hôtel

Steigenberger Golf Resort El Gouna Oasis de sérénité et de beauté

Steigenberger Golf Resort El Gouna

L'hôtel Steigenberger Golf Resort El Gouna est une construction de style nubien, dans l'une des destinations les plus attrayantes d'Egypte.

A PROPOS DE L'HÔTEL

 

L'hôtel Steigenberger Golf Resort El Gouna est une oasis de sérénité et de beauté, construite dans le style nubien, dans l'une des destinations les plus attrayantes d'Egypte.

Une expérience sensationnelle renforcée par son architecture magnifique, des paysages à couper le souffle, les lagons étincelants et un séjour qui apporte pure tranquillité et joie. L’hôtel fascine par son architecture étonnante conçue par la star des architectes américains, Michael Graves, sa lagune avec plage privée; son centre de remise en forme Spa et son magnifique parcours de golf 18 trous; un des meilleurs d'Egypte.

Le Steigenberger Golf Resort propose une cuisine raffinée et un service d'excellente qualité. Cette destination 5 étoiles au bord de la Mer Rouge est ensoleillé toute l’année et abrite quelques uns des plus beaux sites de plongée du monde.

Cet hôtel de luxe est à l'abri de l'agitation et du bruit, mais il n'est pas isolé. Les clients ont accès à toutes les installations de la plage du Club Paradisio à proximité, facilement accessible en bateau-navette. Les activités offertes incluent la plongée, kitesurf, catamaran, sports de plage, et des programmes d'animation. Le forfait tout compris est également partagé entre les deux hôtels. Un nombre important de sports, shopping, et des possibilités de divertissement est à un jet de pierre de là. La station balnéaire d' El Gouna offre aussi une expérience gastronomique unique avec plus de 30 restaurants participant à son programme Dine Around innovante.

Informations pratiques

Arrivée à partir de 15 heures; check-out avant midi
Un code vestimentaire décontracté est appliqué dans tous les restaurants à l'heure du dîner: pantalon long et chaussures fermées sont de rigueur le soir. Bermudas et shorts sont autorisées au petit déjeuner. Les maillots de bain et les débardeurs pour hommes sont interdits dans le restaurants. 

Pour des raisons de santé et de sécurité, Les maillots de bain en Lycra sont obligatoires dans la piscine du Steigenberger Golf Resort. Aucun vêtement en coton ou ample n'est autorisé. Les Burkinis et maillots de bain complets sont permis dans notre lagon et sur la plage, ainsi que dans la  piscine désignée située dans l'intimité du bätiment 8. Ceux ci ne sont pas autorisés à la piscine principale.

Les vêtements de plage sont réservés à la piscine et autorisés au bar de plage.

 

Télécharger notre brochure PDF

Environmental Policy - Community Integration Policy - Children Protection Policy

Autres 5 étoile Autres

+20 65 358 0140

Steigenberger Golf Resort El Gouna

Steigenberger Golf Resort El Gouna

Steigenberger Golf Resort El Gouna

Steigenberger Golf Resort El Gouna

Steigenberger Golf Resort El Gouna

Steigenberger Golf Resort El Gouna

--:-- --°C | --°F
Book your Hotel Book Flight + Hotel

Set amid golf greens and meandering lagoons

Steigenberger Golf Resort El Gouna

The 5-star Steigenberger Golf Resort is an oasis of elegance and serenity. The hotel is praised for the service and good food  and is walking distance to the beach of Club Paradisio.

ABOUT THE HOTEL

 

Located on its own peninsula surrounded by tranquil lagoons and golf greens, the Steigenberger Golf Resort is characterized by elegance and exclusivity. Designed by award-winning architect Michael Graves, this stylish oasis of serenity mixes modern flair with Nubian touches, resulting in geometric shapes in bright red and orange hues. Flowering gardens lead to secluded lagoon beaches.

Sports and wellness facilities on site include an 18-hole PGA golf course, one of Egypt’s best, as well as a spa and fitness center for ultimate serenity and rejuvenation. Golfers are attracted by the year-round sunshine gracing a challenging course, couples come for the hotel’s fine dining options and attentive service, and families enjoy the multitude of outdoor activities that characterize vacations in Egypt. The Steigenberger Golf Resort is also a prized venue for weddings, from intimate affairs to large-scale banquets.

Free WiFi

This luxury hotel is sheltered from the hustle and bustle, but it is not isolated. Guests have access to all the facilities of the beachfront Club Paradisio nearby, conveniently reached by shuttle boat. Activities on offer include diving, kitesurfing, catamaran sailing, beach sports, and animation programs. The all-inclusive package is also shared between the two resorts. The Steigenberger’s location within the lively, privately owned holiday village community of El Gouna means that an impressive array of sports, shopping, and entertainment opportunities is just a stone's throw away. The resort town also offers a unique dining experience with more than 30 restaurants participating in its innovative Dine Around program.

Practical Information

Check-in after 3 pm; check-out before 12 pm

Long trousers and closed shoes are required for gentlemen in all dinner outlets. Short trousers are allowed for gentlemen during breakfast time only; no sleeveless shirts. Guests must be fully clothed in all indoor areas; beachwear is reserved to pool and beach bars only.

For health and safety reasons, proper swimwear must be worn in Steigenberger Golf Resort swimming pool. No loose or cotton clothing is allowed. Lycra swimwear is only permitted. Full body and modest swimwear made of proper material are welcome in our lagoon and beach, in addition to a designated pool which is located in the privacy of cluster 8, away from the traffic of guests and staff for your comfort, and this long swimwear is not permitted at the main pool. 

Download our PDF Fact Sheet

Environmental Policy - Community Integration Policy - Children Protection Policy

Ohter Recommended 5 Star Ohter Recommended