+20 65 358 0140
--:-- --°C | --°F
Most recent booking for this property was 4 hours ago
Book your Hotel Book Flight + Hotel

Tagungen

Das Steigenberger Golf Resort El Gouna ist ein idealer Veranstaltungsort mit tadellosem Service, der die perfekte Organisation Ihres Events garantiert. Von exklusiven Vorstandssitzungen bis hin zu extravaganten Hochzeitsfeiern sind alle Arten von Anlässen möglich und auf Sonderwünsche gehen wir gerne ein. Das Konferenz-Team versteht die Bedürfnisse der Veranstalter und scheut keine Mühe, um jede geschäftliche oder private Veranstaltung zum Erfolg zu machen. 

Tagungen und Events

Die Steigenberger Tagungsräume sind für eine kleine bis mittelgroße Teilnehmerzahl gestaltet. Der Sitzungssaal (29,5 m²) mit einer Bankettbestuhlungsform ist für kleine Gruppen von bis zu 12 Personen geeignet, während der größere Konferenzsaal (94 m²) flexible Bestuhlungformen (Schulung, Bankett, U- oder T-Form, Stuhlreihen) für bis zu 80 Personen erlaubt. Zur Ausstattung gehören Projektoren, Leinwände, Laserpointer, Kameras und ein Soundsystem mit Mikrofonen, Lautsprechern und CD/DVD-Playern. Kaffeepausen und ein leichtes Mittagessen können arrangiert werden. Größere Konferenzeinrichtungen sind in El Gouna ebenfalls verfügbar, einschließlich des hochmodernen Audimax der Technischen Universität Berlin – Campus El Gouna.

Dieses romantische Ziel ist auch der perfekte Ort für Hochzeiten und Flitterwochen. Ob drinnen oder im Freien, unser zuständiges Team ist bereit, die Organisation zu übernehmen und Büffets, Getränke und Unterhaltung Ihren persönlichen Wünschen entsprechend zu gestalten, damit Ihr besonderer Tag unvergesslich wird.

Please contact us directly under steigenberger@steigenbergergolf.com

+2 065 358 0140
--:-- --°C | --°F
Most recent booking for this property was 4 hours ago
Book your Hotel Book Flight + Hotel

Meeting Room

The Steigenberger Golf Resort El Gouna pairs an ideal venue with impeccable service to guarantee the success of your event. From exclusive board meetings to extravagant wedding celebrations, all sorts of occasions are catered for and special requests will be gladly addressed. This romantic destination is the perfect getaway for weddings and honeymoons, with setup, catering, and entertainment tailored to personal preferences.

Meetings, banquets and conference facilities

The Steigenberger’s conference rooms are designed for a small to medium-sized attendance. The boardroom (29.5 m²) welcomes small groups of up to 12 persons for meetings in banquet shape, while the bigger conference room (94 m²) can be set up in classroom, banquet, U- or T-shape, or theater style for up to 80 persons. Equipment includes projectors, screens, laser pointers, cameras, and a sound system with microphones, speakers, and CD/DVD players. Coffee breaks and light lunches can be arranged. Larger conference facilities are available within the destination of El Gouna, including the state-of-the-art Audimax of Technische Universität Berlin

Weddings

This romantic destination is also the perfect getaway for weddings and honeymoons. Whether indoors or outside, the Steigenberger’s dedicated team is prepared to tailor setup, buffets, beverages, and entertainment to your personal preferences, making your special day unforgettable.

The Steigenberger Golf Resort’s conference team will gladly discuss special requests; please contact them directly at steigenberger@steigenbergergolf.com