+20 65 358 0078
--:-- --°C
Most recent booking for this property was 4 hours ago
Hotel buchen Flug + Hotel buchen

Essen Sie, wo Sie möchten

Das La Cantina, das Hauptrestaurant im Cook's Club, bietet seinen Gästen die Möglichkeit,  köstliche internationale Küche zu genießen. Frühstücken Sie herrlich mit Blick auf die Lagune des Hotels. Als Gast des Cook's Club El Gouna haben Sie eine Fülle von gastronomischen Einrichtungen, die Sie zu Fuß in die nahe gelegene Innenstadt von El Gouna bringen.

Die Bar ergänzt das restliche Hotelthema und bietet innovative Cocktails zu den Beats des ansässigen DJs.

Restaurant

Cantina Restaurant

+ International

+ Serviert: Ganztagsmenü

+ Bekannt für: Live-Kochstationen, nordafrikanische Gerichte

Cantina ist das Hauptrestaurant des Cook’s Club El Gouna und empfängt unsere Gäste in geselliger Atmosphäre mit Köstlichkeiten aus aller Welt, Live-Kochstationen und exotischen Delikatessen aus dem Wok oder Tandoor-Ofen, gesunden Speisen und leckeren veganen Gerichten, damit für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei ist.

Das gemütliche Restaurant ist aufwändig mit Holz und Bambus dekoriert und von Glas umgeben. Der Speisesaal ist somit perfekt beleuchtet und bietet den Gästen eine fantastische Aussicht auf den lebhaften Pool vor der Kulisse schillernder Lagunen.

+ Öffnungszeiten: Täglich. Frühstück: 07:00 bis 10:00 Uhr. Ganztagsmenü: 12:00 bis 24:00 Uhr

+ Kleiderordnung: leger

Bar

Captain Bar

+ International

+ Serviert: Getränke und Snacks

+ Bekannt für: von Hand zubereitete Cocktails, nächtliche Snacks

Von Hand zubereitete innovative Cocktails und Getränke verwöhnen die Gaumen der Gäste, die hier Getränke genießen können, die so in Ägypten noch nirgends sonst verfügbar sind und sich dabei zum Beat des Resident-DJ bewegen, der am entspannenden Pool auflegt. Sollte mittags Hunger aufkommen, stehen ganztägig leckere Snacks zur Verfügung. Das Leitmotiv des Hotels setzt sich in der Bar fort, wo Holzstühle und ein Laubengang zum rustikalen Ambiente beitragen.

+ Öffnungszeiten: Täglich von 10:00 bis Mitternacht

+ Kleiderordnung: leger

Verpflegung

Gäste des Cook’s Club El Gouna können zwischen Bed and Breakfast und Halbpension wählen und im Restaurant Cantina in geselliger Atmosphäre internationale Küche sowie atemberaubende Aussichten auf Pool und Lagunen genießen.

+20 65 358 0078
--:-- --°C
Most recent booking for this property was 4 hours ago
Book your Hotel Book Flight + Hotel

Dine Anywhere You Fancy

La Cantina, the main restaurant at Cook’s Club, allows guests to dine in a social setting while enjoying delicious international cuisines. Have your superb breakfast overlooking the hotel’s lagoon. Guests of Cook's Club El Gouna have a plethora of dining opportunities, by walking to the nearby downtown area in El Gouna. 

The bar compliments the rest of the hotel’s theme, Offering innovative cocktails on the beats of the resident DJ.

During August, we offer a special All day drink package and a special offer:

Thirsty Summer – Cook’s Club unlimited drinks package (excluding fresh juices and imported alcohol) with local wine, beer, local alcohol, packed juices and soft drinks. 225 EGP PP per day (including taxes)

Restaurants

Cantina Restaurant

+ International

+ Serves: All Day Menu

+ Known For: Food Stations, North-African Dishes

Cantina, the main restaurant at Cook’s Club, allows guests to dine in a social setting while enjoying delicious international cuisines that offer popular food from around the world, as well as live cooking stations, exotic tandoori and wok delights, health conscious dishes and rich vegan meals, in order to fulfill the cravings of every taste.

Intricately decorated with wood and bamboo in mind, the rustic restaurant is surrounded by glass, perfectly illuminating the dining area while providing guests with impeccable views of the lively pool with the shimmering lagoons as the backdrop.

+ Opening Hours: Daily. Breakfast: 7 am to 11 am. All Day Menu: 12 pm to 10 pm

+ Dress Code: Casual

 

Bars

Cook’s Club Bar

+ International

+ Serves: Drinks and Snacks

+ Known For: Hand-Crafted Cocktails, Night Snacks

Offering innovative cocktails and drinks that are handcrafted to please your taste buds, guests can indulge in drinks that have not yet been introduced to Egypt while moving to the beats of the resident DJ by the relaxing pool waters. Delicious snacks can also be enjoyed throughout the day to fulfill any midday cravings. The bar compliments the rest of the hotel’s theme, with wooden chairs and a pergola reflecting adding to the rustic atmosphere.

+ Opening Hours: Daily from 10 am to 1 am

+ Dress Code: Casual

Meal Plans

Cook’s Club welcomes guests on a Bed and Breakfast or Half-Board basis, where they can indulge in international cuisine in a social environment while taking in the breathtaking views of the pool and lagoons at Cantina restaurant.

Staying at El Gouna’s hotels comes with distinct advantages, including the opportunity to experience the destination’s Dine Around program, which allows guests to dine at participating restaurants around town regardless of their hotel of residence. Find out all the details by checking our Dine Around page.